- 1. Department of Kulliyat (Principles of Medicine)
- 2. Department of Tashreeh-ul-Badan (Anatomy)
- 3. Department of Munafe-ul- Aza (physiology)
- 4. Department of Tahaffuzi-wa- Samaji Tib (P.S.M.)
- 5. Department of llm al-Advia (Pharmacology)
- 6. Department of Saidla (Pharmacy)
- 7. Department of Moalijat (Medicine)
- 8. Department of Mahiyatul Amraz-wa-Saririyat (Pathology & Clinics)
- 9. Department of Jarahiyat (Surgery)
- 10. Department of Niswan-wa-Qabalat (Gynaecology & Obstetrics)
- 11. Department of llm al-Atfal (Pediatrics)
- 12. Department of Ain-Uzn-Anf-Halaq wa Asnan (Eye, E.N.T. & Dental)
- 13. Department of Amraze Jild-wa-Tazeeniyat (Dermatology & cosmetology)
- 14. Department of Ilaj bit Tadbeer (Regimenal Therapy)